In your chair of deep comfort
Those tan legs crossed
Your foot bouncing in little girl anxiety
How much longer will you wait?
I stare at you unmoved by the storm on the 
Surface
Yes, you will come for me
But I don't know when
You cannot hold my stare
Or have your way this time
You want me.
I see the flush pass over your skin
a gentle wave of heat.
How easily you give yourself away
You rise slowly
I am seducing you in silence
You love me. You hate me.
It matters not.  You fill the glass.
I own you
Leave a Reply

