I saw you move up
Vague shadow of thought.
Transit the Arc.
The breath of the sunrise
Cools my soul
Pushing my days
into side real time.

How far from the center?
Vague shadow of thought.
Transit the Arc.
The parasites dwell
Deep in my flesh,
Drawing the blood,
Trying to hide.

Who sets the limit?
Ardent desire of heart.
Bisect the Arc.
Unreasonable joy
You make me older
and hungry
for eternity.

The lines have all blurred
Deep ardent desire.
Bisect the Arc.
Souls lie fallow
Picked over by crows.
The prince of darkness comes
And claims his own.
Leave a Reply

