Drinking and driving.  Drugging and dying.  
I see two signs:  I don't care. I care too much.  
Both lies will meet at the same grave.  
Who is going to follow me there?

I saw you swinging in your sundress
your tans legs aimed at the sky.  
You pretend not to see me. 
I pretend I don't care so you won't know I care too much.  
Both lies will meet at the same grave.

I see the devil's smile shining in the silence
between the shadow and the sound.  
He grows strong in the self-hatred;
teaching despair to pupils like me
who never let go.  
But I  don't really care
because I care too much.  
Both lies will follow me forever.

Come here beautiful. 
I hab eine tiefe Sehnsucht nach dir.  
Und du weißt was ich will.  
Naja, es liegt mir nichts mehr daran.  
Ich will nur, nur
Ich bin ganz zerstört.
Aber du weißt das schon.
Leave a Reply

